Friday, May 8, 2009

Speed Scraps!

Don't forget, Speed Scrap with me every Friday at 1 PM Pacific! Today's is here.

Friday at
1 PM Pacific
2 PM Mountain
3 PM Central
4 PM Eastern!

If you can't make mine, there is one every day in the month of May!

No comments: